Put useful Files and/or templates here!



For 2010 After School Workshops go to the Hui area at bottom of menu bar, you'll find... after school workshops :)


Lead Teacher Hui - Thursday 21st October 2010


Lead Teacher Hui - Friday 17th September 2010


Lead Teacher Hui Thursday 29th Oct


Hiruharama After School Workshop - Monday 19th October 2009



ULearn 2009 - Breakout Notes from Sue



Lead Teach Hui 100909



Hiruharama After School Workshop - Monday

Inquiry Resources from SueSearch Path - SearchPath.doc
Gathering Information - Slurp.pdf Surf.pdf Summarise.pdf
Validating Information - TriangularValidation.doc
Trevor Bonds site - www.ictnz.com
A useful reading - Getting a Grip on Inquiry – TREVOR BOND.doc
Inquiry Rubric - Inquiry Rubric.pdf


Hiruharama - After School Workshop Monday 3rd August 09'

Tokomaru Bay - After School Workshop Tues 28 July 09


Lead teacher Hui - Gisborne, Friday 5th June


Whangara After school Workshop -
Tuesday 19th May 09'

Lead Teacher Hui - Tokomaru Bay, Thursday 7th May 09'



Lead Teacher Hui - Tokomaru Bay, Wednesday 25th March 09'

Lead Teachers 1.AVI

Hiruharama After School Workshop Monday 23rd March 09





Waikirikiri After School Workshop 19th November 08


Lead Teacher hui Thursday 16th October 2008

Lead Teacher Hui Notes - Thursday 11th September





7 things you should know about Wikis!


Student Voice template/questions





Milestone Template and Notes

Milestone1Template.doc Milestone1SupportNotes.doc